Ansatte

Administrasjon

Agnar Aasland

Rektor agnar.aasland@hald.no + 4795744963

Britt Jorunn Neerland

Administrasjonsmedarbeider britt.jorunn.neerland@hald.no +47 38260100

Interact

Turid Sætrenes Olsen

Programmedarbeider Interact turid.olsen@hald.no +4740834582

Øystein Ruud

Programleder Interact oystein.ruud@hald.no +4799557786

Act Now

Anne Christine (Nine) Justvik

Programmedarbeider på Act Now nine.justvik@hald.no +4741685988

Ragnhild Madland

Programleder Act Now ragnhild.madland@hald.no +4797564764

Connect

Andreas Holm

Programleder Connect andreas.holm@hald.no +4741278189

Ambassadører Act Now

Nora Wiersdalen

Act Now-ambassadør nora@langangen.com 90616612

Hanna Noemi Lindner

Act Now-ambassadør HannaNoLi@outlook.com 46622426

Ambassadører Interact

Johannes Nyborg

Interact-ambassadør j.nyborg@hotmail.no 41220771

Kristine Elisabeth Helgheim

Interact-ambassadør kristine.helgheim@gmail.com 48204234

Ambassadører Connect

Kristoffer Byberg

Connect-ambassadør kristoffer.byberg@gmail.com 41375271

Thea Eikin

Connect-ambassadør thea.eikin@gmail.com