Ansatte

Administrasjon

Øystein Ruud

Rektor oystein.ruud@hald.no +4799557786

Britt Jorunn Neerland

Administrasjonsmedarbeider britt.jorunn.neerland@hald.no +47 38260100

Interact

Thaku Lian

Programleder Interact thaku.lian@hald.no +47 45024173

Turid Sætrenes Olsen

Programmedarbeider Interact turid.olsen@hald.no +4740834582

Act Now

Ragnhild Madland

Programleder Act Now ragnhild.madland@hald.no +4797564764

Anne Christine (Nine) Justvik

Programmedarbeider Act Now nine.justvik@hald.no +4741685988

Connect

Bente Sæth Berntsen

Programleder Connect bente.berntsen@hald.no +47 98861815

Gregory Bieberbach

Programmedarbeider Connect gregory.bieberbach@hald.no +47 45917242

Traineer

Signe Bjerke

Trainee siggbje@hotmail.com +47 40050981

Marie Madelein Hansen

Trainee mariemad_hansen@icloud.com +47 46470176

Ambassadører Act Now

Nora Wiersdalen

Act Now-ambassadør nora@langangen.com 90616612

Hanna Noemi Lindner

Act Now-ambassadør HannaNoLi@outlook.com 46622426

Ambassadører Interact

Johannes Nyborg

Interact-ambassadør j.nyborg@hotmail.no 41220771

Kristine Elisabeth Helgheim

Interact-ambassadør kristine.helgheim@gmail.com 48204234

Ambassadører Connect

Kristoffer Byberg

Connect-ambassadør kristoffer.byberg@gmail.com 41375271

Thea Eikin

Connect-ambassadør thea.eikin@gmail.com